Skip to content

Kings XI Punjab’s IPL 2020 Full Schedule

Who will win the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League? Kings XI Punjab s’ Team prediction ahead of the IPL 2020 season. KXIP’s Winner Prediction by Astrology. IPL 2020 Toss & Match Predictions, 2020 Online Betting Tips, Free Betting Tips. IPL 2020 Predicted Playing XI and team Predictions for Dream11. Indian Premier League 2020 Live Updates. Astrology Match Predictions. Kings XI Punjab‘s Squad, date, time, and venue. Get the Toss Predictions. Get Free, accurate, and 100% correct Match Predictions. Play the Poll and Vote for your favourite team.

IPL Records : Top 7 Records of IPL when the 2014 Season was played in the United Arab Emirates

Preview – 

KL Rahul led KXIP’s full schedule. Know when and where league matches will be held.

The schedule of league stage matches of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) has been released.  The first match of this season will be played between CSK and MI. The final of this cash-rich league tournament will be played on 10th November 2020.

According to this schedule, Kings XI Punjab will play their first match against Royal Challengers Bangalore on 24th September 2020. The last league for KXIP will be held on November 1st 2020 against Chennai Super Kings.

KL Rahul will be the captain of Kings XI Punjab this season.  This news was confirmed by Kings XI Punjab co-owner Ness Wadia during the IPL auction.  Rahul has been an excellent performer for KXIP over the years now. In the IPL auction 2020, the KXIP team’s most expensive player was Australia’s batting all-rounder Glenn Maxwell. The KXIP franchise had brought him for Rs 10.75 crores.

Kings XI Punjab has not won the IPL title even once. For this season, KXIP team has also named Anil Kumble as their head coach.  In such a situation, the team will try to win the title by performing brilliantly under the leadership of KL Rahul. The UAE has been a lucky ground for KXIP. In 2014, the most successful team in the first half of the IPL was Kings XI Punjab and their most successful batsman was Glenn Maxwell.

Here is full the schedule of Kings XI Punjab in IPL 2020 season –

24th September 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7: 30 PM

27th September 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7: 30 PM

1st October 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7: 30 PM

4th October 2020 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 7: 30 PM

8th October 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM

10th October 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM

15th October 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7: 30 PM

18th October 2020 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7: 30 PM

20th October 2020 26 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7: 30 PM

24th October 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM

26th October 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7: 30 PM

30th October 2020 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7: 30 PM

1st November 2020 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3: 30 PM


The entire team of Kings XI Punjab for the 2020 season of the IPL –

KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mandeep Singh, Prabhasimran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Murugan Ashwin, Mujib ur Rehman, K Gautam, J informed, Harpreet  Brar, Ravi Bishnoi, Tajinder Dhillon, Mohammed Shami, Hardus Viljoen, Arshadip Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Sheldon Cottrell, Ishan Porel.

Join our Telegram Channel – @CrikTrik

Follow un on Instagram – @criktrik

Like our FB Page – CrikTrik

Follow us on Twitter –  @CrikTrik

Follow us on Tumblr – CrikTrik