Skip to content

SYL vs COM, 1st Qualifier Best Today Match Prediction – 12 Feb 2023

bpl 2023 criktrik tips

Today’s Match Prediction of BPL 2023, Sylhet Strikers vs Comilla Victorians. Who will win today’s Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Cricket Matches? CrikTrik today match prediction raja babu. Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Match Prediction for Tomorrow. Today Cricket Match Prediction Dream11 Tips. Who will win the toss in the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 match today? BPL 2023 Winner Prediction by Astrology. The BPL 2023 Cricket Match Predictions. BPL 2023 Online Betting Tips. 2023 BPL T20 Free Betting Tips. BPL 2023 Live Updates. The Bangladesh Premier League 2023 squads, date, time, and venue. Get free, accurate, and 100% correct Match Predictions. Play the Poll and Vote for your favorite team.

Find out who will win this encounter between Sylhet Strikers vs Comilla Victorians below. Track Scores on Cricbuzz.

Click here for Today’s SA20 Final Match PC vs SEC Prediction Tips.


Match Info: Sylhet Strikers vs Comilla Victorians, 1st Qualifier

Date – 12th February 2023

Time – 6:00 PM IST, 12:30 PM GMT

Venue – Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

  • Average 1st Innings Score – 177 Runs
  • Average 2nd Innings Score – 148 Runs

Click here for Today’s RGR vs FBA Eliminator Match Predictions.

SYL vs COM – Squads

Sylhet Strikers – Towhid Hridoy, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Ryan Burl, Gulbadin Naib, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Imad Wasim, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mohammad Amir, Rubel Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Nazmul Islam, Colin Ackermann, Sharifullah, Tom Moores, Kamindu Mendis, Taibur Rahman, Akbar Ali, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Mohammad Haris, Rejaur Rahman Raja

Comilla Victorians – Mohammad Rizwan(w), Litton Das, Sunil Narine, Imrul Kayes(c), Jaker Ali, Khushdil Shah, Andre Russell, Mosaddek Hossain, Mukidul Islam, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Angelo Mathews, Chadwick Walton, Josh Cobb, Johnson Charles, Abu Hider Rony, Shykat Ali, Hasan Ali, Nayeem Hasan, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Abrar Ahmed, Naseem Shah, Ashiqur Zaman, Aamer Jamal

Click here for today’s Womens T20 World Cup Match Predictions & Betting Tips.

SYL vs COM – Match Poll

Who will win?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

SYL vs COM – Toss Prediction

COM will win the toss

SYL vs COM – Match Prediction

COM will win the match

Join our Telegram Channel for instant notifications – @CrikTrik

Follow us on Instagram – @criktrik

Like our FB Page – CrikTrik

Follow us on Twitter –  @CrikTrik

Follow us on Tumblr – CrikTrik

Disclaimer: This prediction is based on the analysis, and instinct of the author. While making your prediction, consider the information mentioned, and make your own decision.