Skip to content

TKR vs JAM Today Match Prediction, CPL 2021 – 07/09/2021

Today’s Match Prediction of CPL 2021, Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs. Who will win today’s CPL 2021 Cricket Matches? CrikTrik today match prediction raja babu. CPL 2021 Match Prediction for Tomorrow. Today Cricket Match Prediction Dream11 Tips. Who will win the toss in The Caribbean Premier League 2021 match today? CPL 2021 Winner Prediction by Astrology. The CPL 2021 Cricket Match Predictions. CPL 2021 Online Betting Tips. 2021 Caribbean Premier League Free Betting Tips. CPL 2021 Live Updates. The Caribbean Premier League 2021 squads, date, time, and venue. Get free, accurate, and 100% correct Match Predictions. Play the Poll and Vote for your favorite team.


Jamaica Tallawahs made a game of it after an awful display in the batting powerplay. Sitting precariously at 15/5 after six overs, the Tallawahs, courtesy of Carlos Brathwaite and Imad Wasim, stitched together a fine partnership to help Jamaica post a barely threatening but defendable 144/7.

Lendl Simmons then led the way with Colin Munro to keep Trinbago Knight Riders in the top four. After enjoying some luck courtesy of Chris Green’s drop on the boundary, Simmons then produced the kind of form he showed at the backend of CPL 2020 en route to 70 off 45 balls.

Pitch Report:

Teams batting second have won the last three matches in CPL 2021, with the average first innings score just 130.67. The surfaces have largely been good for batting, but greater consistency is required from the batsmen.


Matches 20, JAM 9, TKR 11.


  • Kennar Lewis
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Imad Wasim
  • Migael Pretorius

Predicted Playing 11

Jamaica Tallawahs: 1. Kennar Lewis (wk), 2. Kirk McKenzie, 3. Haider Ali/Shamarh Brooks, 4. Jason Mohammed, 5. Rovman Powell (c), 6. Carlos Brathwaite, 7. Andre Russell, 8. Imad Wasim, 9. Migael Pretorius, 10. Chris Green, 11. Fidel Edwards/Joshua James

Trinbago Knight Riders: 1. Sunil Narine, 2. Lendl Simmons, 3. Colin Munro, 4. Darren Bravo, 5. Kieron Pollard (c), 6. Tim Seifert, 7. Denesh Ramdin (wk), 8. Isuru Udana, 9. Khary Pierre, 10. Akeal Hosein, 11. Ravi Rampaul


Match 19 TKR vs JAM

Venue: Warner Park

Time: 7:30 AM IST

Toss Prediction – JAM vs TKR

JAM will win the toss

Match Prediction – JAM vs TKR

TKR will win the match

Who will win

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...




Disclaimer: This prediction is based on the analysis, and instinct of the author. While making your prediction, consider the information mentioned, and make your own decision.


Dream11 Team will be posted after Lineups are confirmed on our Telegram Channel and Instagram.

Join our Telegram Channel – @CrikTrik

Follow un on Instagram – @criktrik

Like our FB Page – CrikTrik

Follow us on Twitter –  @CrikTrik

Follow us on Tumblr – CrikTrik